Contact Us (678) 376 5541

License Suspensions

You face two separate suspensions of your driver's license.

The first is the Administrative Suspension, and the second is the suspension you will receive if you are convicted of DUI. Both suspensions are discussed below. These rules apply in in Gwinnett County, Atlanta, Fulton County, Barrow County, Hall County.

It is important that you understand the consequences of a DUI judgment. Call us anytime at 678 376 5541 for questions or a free consult.