Contact Us (678) 376 5541
  • Get your life back.

    Award-winning DUI Lawyer, Rick Ryczek helps you resume your normal life.

    Learn More
  • Recognized for excellence by clients and peers

  • Call the Ryczek Firm to Protect
    your License,
    Your career,
    and Your good name

    Learn More
The National Trial Lawyers
Motor Vehicle Trial Lawyers Association

Can You Beat A DUI?

Lawrenceville DUI lawyer Rick Ryczek can help you fight your DUI.

Awarded among the top 40 lawyers in Georgia under the age of 40 by the National Trial Lawyers and Super Lawyer as published in Atlanta Magazine, Rick has earned the reputation for fearlessly defending difficult DUI cases. He was also awarded The Most Amazing Winning Streak (2011), DUI Lawyer of the Year (2009) and the Most Amazing verdict of Acquittal by the Georgia DODD group.

Rick Ryczek tirelessly defends those accused of DUI, and challenges himself to obtain favorable results in every case. He graduated from the University of Georgia in 1994 and worked as a Deputy Clerk of Superior Court in Gwinnett County while waiting to enter law school.

In 1999 Rick graduated from Georgia State University School of Law, and began his legal career with the Rockdale County Public Defender's Office. At the Public Defender's Office he represented hundreds of DUI cases. Rick left the Public Defender's Office in 2001 and worked for the DUI firm of Clark & Towne, P.C. until 2004 when he started his The Ryczek Firm P.C.

Rick's reputation as a DUI lawyer in Gwinnett, along with the work he's done in Lawrenceville, make him a stand out choice to help you. Call him today for a consultation; if he's not right for you, he'll help you find a lawyer who is.

Recent Posts

Do This Now

Get your life back!

Avoid administrative suspensions. After you bond out of jail, YOU MUST ACT IMMEDIATELY to save your driver’s license.

The officer and Department of Driver Services (DDS) will suspend your driver’s license immediately under the following circumstances:

  • If you refuse to take the State’s breath, blood, or urine test.
  • If you are 21 years old or older and your alcohol level exceeds .08% on breath test.
  • If you are under 21 years old and your alcohol level exceeds .02% on the breath test.
  • If you are driving a commercial vehicle and your alcohol level exceeds .04% on the breath test.

Practice Areas